Event description

NAAP Benin – ECOWAS Rural Programme – Download

NAAP Benin –  ECOWAS Rural programme: This event is focussed on supporting the 15 ECOWAS states in the acceleration of their rural connectivity agendas. The event will be hosted by the Minister of ICT in Benin and attended by the ICT Ministers, Regulators, Service Providers and Project leaders from each of the 15 member states (Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo) The agenda can be found in the link above.